Birds Of Prey features Killer List of Female Artists

The name of Margot Robbie’s game in Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn) is women kicking ass so why would the soundtrack be any different?

Due out on Feb. 7, Birds of Prey: The Album features brand-new, exclusive tracks curated by the producers of the multi-platinum Suicide Squad soundtrack. The killer, 15-track album features female powerhouses from every corner of the music industry including, Normani, Megan Thee Stallion, Halsey, Saweetie, K. Flay, Sofi Tukker, Lauren Jauregui, and many more.

The lead single by Megan Thee Stallion and Normani, “Diamonds,” is out now.

Check out the full Birds of Prey soundtrack listing:

  1. Doja Cat – “Boss Bitch”   
  2. Whipped Cream (feat. Baby Goth) – “So Thick”  
  3. Megan Thee Stallion & Normani – “Diamonds” 
  4. Saweetie & Galxara – “Sway With Me” 
  5. Charlotte Lawrence – “Joke’s On You”
  6. Maisie Peters – “Smile” 
  7. Cyn – “Lonely Gun” 
  8. Halsey – “Experiment On Me” 
  9. Jucee Froot – “Danger” 
  10. K.Flay – “Bad Memory” 
  11. Sofi Tukker – “Feeling Good” 
  12. Lauren Jauregui – “Invisible Chains” 
  13. Black Canary – “It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World” 
  14. Summer Walker – “I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby” 
  15. Adona – “Hit Me With Your Best Shot”

Screaming for more? Follow BANSHEE on InstagramTumblr & Twitter!

Lauren Zaknoun

Lauren Zaknoun is an artist, photographer, music enthusiast, and founder of BANSHEE ZINE. With no musical talent to speak of, she supports her local scene by going to shows, shooting bands, and loudly reminding everyone that Paramore is the best band in the world.

No Comments

Post a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.